033-225280

☎ Växel +46(0)33-22 52 80
☎ Fax +46(0)33-22 52 89
info@heimbach.se


Postadress:
Heimbach Filtration AB
Box 110 66
507 11 BORÅS
Besöks och leveransadress:
Heimbach Filtration AB
Tvinnargatan 29
507 30 BRÄMHULT

Borås


Stellan Engström
VD
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 82
☎ +46(0)70-527 01 04
stellan.engstrom@heimbach.se
Karin Engström
Ekonomi
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 81
☎ +46(0)70-527 01 05
karin.engstrom@heimbach.se
Birgitta Andersson
Ekonomi
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 91
☎ +46(0)70-527 94 14
birgitta.andersson@heimbach.se
Helene Jörnetorp
Produktionsplanering
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 80

helene.jornetorp@heimbach.se
Rikard Johansson
Produktionsansvarig
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 97
☎ +46(0)73-544 72 79
rikard.johansson@heimbach.se
Ulrika Andersson
Säljsupport
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 96

ulrika.andersson@heimbach.se
Peter Engström
Serviceledare
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 83
☎ +46(0)70-527 03 13
peter.engstrom@heimbach.se

Försäljning ventilationsfilter / Stoftfilter

Anders Engström
Göteborg
☎ +46(0)73-500 75 88
anders.engstrom@heimbach.se
Mikael Jakobsson
Stockholm

☎ +46(0)70-527 01 13
mikael.jakobsson@heimbach.se
Jan-Åke Johansson
Malmö
☎ +46(0)40-29 42 42
☎ +46(0)70-527 01 96
jan-ake.johansson
@heimbach.se
Jan-Erik Blomster
Borås
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 93
☎ +46(0)70-544 57 75
jan-erik.blomster
@heimbach.se
Peter Engström
Borås
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 83
☎ +46(0)70-527 03 13
peter.engstrom@heimbach.se
Patrik Ekberg
Borås
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 85
☎ +46(0)70-527 03 24
patrik.ekberg@heimbach.se
Vidar Werven
Norge
☎ +47 48 18 39 19

vidar.werven@heimbach.se
Stefan Borsos
Halmstad

☎ +46(0)70 622 53 99
stefan.borsos@heimbach.se

Försäljning PMC


Tor Ström

☎ +47 90 17 70 87
tor.stroem@heimbach.no
Tom Hoyle

☎ +46(0)70-554 14 80
tom.hoyle@heimbach.se
Lars Nilsson

☎ +46(0)70-332 52 97
lars.nilsson@heimbach.se
Mattias Andersson

☎ +46(0)70-392 42 17
mattias.andersson@heimbach.se
Rickard Jansson

☎ +46(0)70-527 01 07
rickard.jansson@heimbach.se